More From Leanne Cole’s Monochrome Madness (2-17. Theme: the letter “K”)

I love Leanne Cole’s Monochrome Madness photo challenges!                       (http://leannecolephotography.com/2015/06/24/mm-2-16-monochrome-madness-2-16/)

Focusing on a specific theme or just trying to capturing a good black and white shot gets me out there with my camera no matter the state of my mood or the weather. Not withstanding, having a photo published anywhere, especially on the blog of a professional photographer is a great boost to my confidence (and boy, do I need a lot of that lately!)!

This week, the theme looks at photographs that start with the letter “K”. I know it is pushing it a bit but I am very proud of this photo and so wanted to use it. Soooo, since it was taken in the Copenhagen tax office (Kobenhaven in Danish) and is based on circles (Kreise in German as I live in the German-speaking part of Switzerland) – I decided to submit it as “Kreise im Kobenhaven”. I don’t know if that makes sense in any language but why not try?

Kreise im Kobenhaven

Leave a Reply

